FLASHBACK OF ANGER «Splinters Of Life»

Artist:   Flashback Of Anger
Album:   Splinters Of Life
Year:   2009
Genre:   Progressive Metal, Power Metal
Country:   Italy
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. By The Gates Of My Dreams
02. All I Have
03. Time Can Answer
04. Stars
05. A Void Within Me
06. Splinters Of Life
07. Strange Illusion
08. Outer World
09. Back In The Nightmare
10. Off With My Heart
11. Flashback Of Anger

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 с iFolder

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (1 votes, average: 4,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/07/09 at 00:10 and is filed under Music, Power Metal, Progressive Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.