LILLIAN AXE «Sad Day On Planet Earth»

Artist:   Lillian Axe
Album:   Sad Day On Planet Earth
Year:   2009
Genre:   Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Country:   USA
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Cocoon (Instrumental)
02. Megaslowfade
03. Jesus Wept
04. Ignite
05. The Grand Scale Of Finality
06. Sad Day On Planet Earth
07. Hibernate
08. Within Your Reach
09. Down Below The Ocean
10. Blood Raining Down On Her Wings
11. Cold Day In Hell
12. Nocturnal Symphony
13. Divine
14. Kill Me Again
15. Fire, Blood, The Earth And Sea

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (2 votes, average: 3,50 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/07/10 at 00:05 and is filed under Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.