RAVEN «Walk Through Fire»

Artist:   Raven
Album:   Walk Through Fire
Year:   2009
Genre:   Heavy Metal, Speed Metal
Country:   UK
Format:   MP3 320


01. Intro
02. Against The Grain
03. Breaking You Down
04. Under Your Radar
05. Walk Through Fire
06. Bulldozer
07. Long Day's Journey
08. Trainwreck
09. Grip
10. Running Around In Circles
11. Hard Road
12. Armageddon
13. Attitude
14. Necessary Evil
15. Space Station #5 (Montrose Cover)

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/07/11 at 00:10 and is filed under Heavy Metal, Music, Speed Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

5 комментариев to “RAVEN «Walk Through Fire»”

  1. Боцман Says:

    Я уже и забыл про эту команду))))

  2. SSD Says:

    А они про тебя нет! Звонили — спрашивали как ты там ;))

  3. Боцман Says:

    Ну и что ты им ответил? 🙂 (блин, неудобно как-то получилось, нужно будет звякнуть им) 🙂

  4. SSD Says:

    Сказал, что тебя здесь можно найти, а заодно и музычкой разжиться 😉

  5. Боцман Says:

    Уже нашли))))