WITCHBREED «Heretic Rapture»

Artist:   Witchbreed
Album:   Heretic Rapture
Year:   2009
Genre:   Gothic Metal, Dark Metal
Country:   Portugal
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Atheos
02. Symphony For The Fallen
03. Thy Eclipse
04. Rebel Blood
05. Firethrone
06. Medeusa
07. Ignis Bellum
08. Ruby Light Of The West
09. Fang & Claw
10. Eternal Exile
11. Unspoken Vow
12. Eden's End
13. Heretica

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 с iFolder

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (3 votes, average: 4,67 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/07/12 at 00:10 and is filed under Dark Metal, Gothic Metal, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.