Artist:   Abramis Brama
Album:   Rubicon
Year:   2005
Genre:   Stoner Metal
Country:   Sweden
Format:   MP3 320


01. Säljer Din Själ
02. Kejsarens Nya Kläder
03. Vad Finns Kvar För Dig?
04. Guldgruva
05. Bilder
06. Rubicon
07. Mjölk & Honung
08. Drottning Av Is
09. För Mitt Blödande Hjärta
10. Bilder Del 2 (Epilog?)

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (1 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/07/25 at 20:53 and is filed under Music, Stoner Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.