Artist:   Elias Viljanen
Album:   Fire-Hearted
Year:   2009
Genre:   Progressive Metal
Country:   Finland
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Fire-Hearted
02. Last Breath Of Love (feat. Marco Hietala)
03. Cruel Groove
04. Kiss Of Rain (feat. Tony Kakko)
05. Head Up High
06. Up To Speed
07. Supernatural
08. One Tonight
09. The Triumph
10. My Guiding Light
11. Showstopper
12. Beautiful Piece

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 с iFolder

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (3 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/07/26 at 12:00 and is filed under Music, Progressive Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.