NEW SOUL COWBOYS «New Soul Cowboys»

Artist:   New Soul Cowboys
Album:   New Soul Cowboys
Year:   2009
Genre:   Hard Rock, Blues Rock
Country:   USA
Format:   MP3 192


01. Painted Horse
02. Rebel Highway
03. Gamblin' Man
04. What It's All About
05. Somebody's Missing
06. Purple Whiskey Sack
07. Born To Ride
08. Carolina
09. You Are Amazing
10. New Soul Cowboy
11. Chicken Bone Cross
12. Losing You

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 с iFolder

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (7 votes, average: 4,57 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/07/29 at 00:01 and is filed under Blues Rock, Hard Rock, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

One Response to “NEW SOUL COWBOYS «New Soul Cowboys»”

  1. Боцман Says: