SPITFIRE «Die Fighting»

Artist:   Spitfire
Album:   Die Fighting
Year:   2009
Genre:   Heavy Metal, Power Metal
Country:   Greece
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. King Of The Mountain
02. Gates Of Fire
03. Underground
04. Die Fighting
05. Icarus
06. Macedonia
07. Taste The Fire
08. Danger In The World
09. I'm Ready
10. Release Power
11. Everlasting Love
12. Fool Enough
13. Acoustic Medley (Live 2006 @ Gagarin Club, Athens)

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 с iFolder

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (No Ratings Yet)

This entry was posted on 2009/07/30 at 00:01 and is filed under Heavy Metal, Music, Power Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.