Artist:   Ponamero Sundown
Album:   Stonerized
Year:   2009
Genre:   Stoner Metal
Country:   Sweden
Format:   MP3 320


01. Alcoholic Deathride
02. Curtain Call
03. Reborn
04. Rotten Religion
05. Live The Lie
06. Intermission (Heartbreak Disease)
07. Hell Sent
08. The Race
09. Made Of Stone
10. Doctor Of Evil
11. Double You
12. Stonerized

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 с iFolder

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (1 votes, average: 2,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/08/12 at 00:01 and is filed under Music, Stoner Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.