ARKAEA «Years In The Darkness»

Artist:   Arkaea
Album:   Years In The Darkness
Year:   2009
Genre:   Industrial, Nu Metal
Country:   USA
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Locust
02. Beneath The Shades Of Grey
03. Years In The Darkness
04. Gone Tomorrow
05. Awakening
06. Black Ocean
07. Break The Silence
08. Lucid Dreams
09. My Redemption
10. War Within
11. World As One
12. Rise Today
13. Away Form The Sun

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 с iFolder
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (1 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/08/16 at 18:46 and is filed under Industrial, Music, Nu Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.