Artist:   Illusion Suite
Album:   Final Hour
Year:   2009
Genre:   Progressive Metal, Power Metal
Country:   Norway
Format:   MP3 VBR | MP3 320 (torrent)


01. The Wire
02. Scarlet Skies
03. The Devil In Your Heart
04. Once We Were Here
05. A Moment To Remember
06. The Passage
07. Pandora's Box
08. The Adventures Of Arcan
09. A Ghost From The Past

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (4 votes, average: 3,75 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/08/22 at 00:01 and is filed under Music, Power Metal, Progressive Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.