Artist:   Praying Mantis
Album:   Sanctuary
Year:   2009
Genre:   Heavy Metal, Melodic Rock
Country:   UK
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. In Time
02. Restless Heart
03. Tears In The Rain
04. So High
05. Lonely Way Home
06. Touch The Rainbow
07. Threshold Of A Dream
08. Playing God
09. Highway
10. Sanctuary

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (4 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/08/27 at 00:01 and is filed under Heavy Metal, Melodic Rock, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.