TESTOSTERON «Erheb Dein Glas»

Artist:   Testosteron
Album:   Erheb Dein Glas
Year:   2009
Genre:   Oi
Country:   Germany
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Neue Lieder
02. Erheb Dein Glas
03. Farben Und Bilder
04. Mädels
05. Mach Dich Frei
06. Staatsgewalt
07. Skinheads
08. Mein Weg
09. Punks & Skins
10. Fussball
11. Falsches Spiel
12. So Sind Wir

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (2 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/08/27 at 17:57 and is filed under Music, Oi. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.