CHILDREN OF BODOM «Skeletons In The Closet»

Artist:   Children Of Bodom
Album:   Skeletons In The Closet
Year:   2009
Genre:   Melodic Death Metal
Country:   Finland
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Lookin' Out My Back Door (Creedence Clearwater Revival)
02. Hell Is For Children (Pat Benatar)
03. Somebody Put Something In My Drink (The Ramones)
04. Mass Hypnosis (Sepultura)
05. Don't Stop At The Top (Scorpions)
06. Silent Scream (Slayer)
07. She Is Beautiful (Andrew W.K.)
08. Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Was In) (Kenny Rogers)
09. Bed Of Nails (Alice Cooper)
10. Hellion (W.A.S.P.)
11. Aces High (Iron Maiden)
12. Rebel Yell (Billy Idol)
13. No Commands (Stone)
14. Antisocial (Trust/Anthrax)
15. Talk Dirty To Me (Poison)
16. War Inside My Head (Suicidal Tendencies)
17. Ooops!.. I Did It Again (Britney Spears)

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (5 votes, average: 1,60 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/09/03 at 00:01 and is filed under Melodic Death Metal, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.