EUROPE «Last Look At Eden»

Artist:   Europe
Album:   Last Look At Eden
Year:   2009
Genre:   Hard Rock
Country:   Sweden
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Prelude
02. Last Look At Eden
03. Gonna Get Ready
04. The Beast
05. New Love In Town
06. Mojito Girl
07. No Stone Unturned
08. Catch That Plane
09. U Devil U
10. Only Young Twice
11. Run With The Angels
12. In My Time

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (3 votes, average: 4,67 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/09/05 at 17:55 and is filed under Hard Rock, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

2 комментария to “EUROPE «Last Look At Eden»”

  1. Боцман Says:

    На пятёрку конечно не тянет....... но четвёрка точно 😉

  2. SSD Says:

    🙂 Облагодетельствовал! Они ж это прочтут и снова распадутся лет на 20 :))))