GLITTERTIND «Landkjenning»

Artist:   Glittertind
Album:   Landkjenning
Year:   2009
Genre:   Folk-Metal, Viking Metal
Country:   Norway
Format:   MP3 320


01. Landkjenning
02. Nordafjells
03. Varder I Brann
04. Går Min Eigen Veg
05. Longships And Mead
06. Glittertind
07. Jeg Snører Min Sekk
08. Mot Myrke Vetteren
09. Brede Seil Over Nordsjø Går
10. Overmåte Full Av Nåde

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (5 votes, average: 4,20 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/09/06 at 00:01 and is filed under Folk-Metal, Music, Viking Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

One Response to “GLITTERTIND «Landkjenning»”

  1. Heathen Says:

    Nice release! Thanks!