BRAVE «Lost In Retrospect»

Artist:   Brave
Album:   Lost In Retrospect
Year:   2009
Genre:   Progressive Metal, Progressive Rock
Country:   USA
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Something To This
02. Driven
03. Hold On
04. Words
05. Before Nightfall
06. Trapped Inside
07. Candle In The Dark
08. Dark Waters
09. To Dream Again
10. Surrender
11. To Dance By Moonlight
12. Remember The Stars
13. Bluer Skies
14. Passages

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (2 votes, average: 4,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/09/09 at 00:01 and is filed under Music, Progressive Metal, Progressive Rock. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.