AC/DC «Warning! High Voltage! Greatest Hits» 2CD

Artist:   AC/DC
Album:   Warning! High Voltage! Greatest Hits [2CD]
Year:   2008
Genre:   Rock'n'Roll, Hard Rock
Country:   Australia
Format:   MP3 320


01. Thunderstruck
02. Shoot To Thrill
03. Big Gun
04. Fire Your Guns
05. You Shook Me All Night Long
06. Heatseeker
07. Back In Black
08. Who Made Who
09. Hard As A Rock
10. Hells Bells
11. Moneytalks
12. What Do You Do For Money Honey
13. Are You Ready
14. Stiff Upper Lip
15. Ballbreaker
16. Safe In New York City
17. That's The Way I Wanna Rock'n'Roll
18. Flick On The Switch
19. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)

01. Highway To Hell
02. T. N. T.
03. Whole Lotta Rosie
04. The Jack
05. Girls Got Rhythm
06. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
07. If You Want Blood
08. It's A Long Way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock'n'Roll)
09. Sin City
10. Live Wire
11. Let There Be Rock
12. High Voltage
13. Rock'n'Roll Damnation
14. Touch Too Much
15. Jailbreak
16. Shot Down In Flames
17. Kicked In The Teeth
18. Big Balls

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (5 votes, average: 4,60 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/09/21 at 00:01 and is filed under Hard Rock, Music, Rock'n'Roll. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.