CHRIS CAFFERY «House Of Insanity»

Artist:   Chris Caffery
Album:   House Of Insanity
Year:   2009
Genre:   Progressive Metal, Power Metal
Country:   USA
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Seasons Change
02. House Of Insanity
03. I Won't Know
04. The Fleas
05. Madonna
06. Big Brother
07. Back's To The Wall
08. Solitaire
09. I'm Sorry
10. Shame
11. Winter In Hamburg
12. No Matter What
13. Get Up, Stand Up!
14. Last Time (Bonus Track)
15. [Unnamed Title] (Bonus Track)

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (1 votes, average: 1,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/09/27 at 00:01 and is filed under Music, Power Metal, Progressive Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.