BLACK RIVER «Black'n'Roll»

Artist:   Black River
Album:   Black'n'Roll
Year:   2009
Genre:   Heavy Metal, Stoner Metal
Country:   Poland
Format:   MP3 320


01. Barf Bag
02. Isabel
03. Lucky In Hell
04. Black'n'Roll
05. Breaking The Wall
06. Jumping Queenny Flash
07. Too Far Away
08. Loaded Weapon
09. Morphine
10. Like A Bitch
11. Young'n'Drunk

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (1 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/10/02 at 12:05 and is filed under Heavy Metal, Music, Stoner Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.