OMEGA LITHIUM «Dreams In Formaline»

Artist:   Omega Lithium
Album:   Dreams In Formaline
Year:   2009
Genre:   Industrial, Gothic Metal
Country:   Croatia
Format:   MP3 320


01. Infest
02. Stigmata
03. My Haunted Self
04. Dreams In Formaline
05. Andromeda
06. Nebula
07. Snow Red
08. Hollow March
09. Factor:Misery
10. Angel's Holocaust
11. Point Blank

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (4 votes, average: 4,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/10/03 at 12:10 and is filed under Gothic Metal, Industrial, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.