INNOCENT ROSIE «Bad Habit Romance»

Artist:   Innocent Rosie
Album:   Bad Habit Romance
Year:   2009
Genre:   Hard Rock
Country:   Sweden
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Bitter Cocktail
02. Knock Me Out
03. Animal
04. Let A Memory Die
05. Bad Habit Romance
06. Sextalkin'
07. I'm A Vibe
08. Wasteland
09. Shine, Shine, Shine
10. Don't Drag Me Down
11. I'll Get Rich
12. Left Alone

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (No Ratings Yet)

This entry was posted on 2009/10/07 at 00:00 and is filed under Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.