LITA FORD «Wicked Wonderland»

Artist:   Lita Ford
Album:   Wicked Wonderland
Year:   2009
Genre:   Hard Rock
Country:   USA
Format:   MP3 256


01. Love
02. Piece
03. Crave
04. Scream
05. Sacred
06. Wicked Wonderland
07. Indulge
08. Patriotic Snob
09. Everything
10. Inside
11. Truth
12. Betrayal
13. Bed
14. Garden
15. Push

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (3 votes, average: 2,67 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/10/09 at 15:26 and is filed under Hard Rock, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.