TOROIDH «Eine Kleine Marschmusik»

Artist:   Toroidh
Album:   Eine Kleine Marschmusik
Year:   2009
Genre:   Martial Industrial, Ambient
Country:   Sweden
Format:   MP3 320


01. Those Who Do Not Remember The Past Are Condemned To Repeat It. Again.
02. Arbetet (Feat. Karl Ohlen)
03. Ragnarök (Violent)
04. Untitled March 2007
05. In Der Ewigkeit, Kamarat
06. Epilog November 2003
07. Torch
08. Ragnarök (Ambient)
09. No Hope For Unity

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (11 votes, average: 3,36 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/10/10 at 12:00 and is filed under Ambient, Martial Industrial, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.