METALIUM «Grounded: Chapter Eight»

Artist:   Metalium
Album:   Grounded: Chapter Eight
Year:   2009
Genre:   Power Metal, Speed Metal
Country:   Germany
Format:   MP3 320


01. Heavy Metal
02. Light Of Day
03. Pay For Fee
04. Pharos Slavery
05. Crossroad Overload
06. Falling Into Darkness
07. Alone
08. Borrowed Time
09. Once Loyal
10. Lonely

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (2 votes, average: 2,50 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/10/13 at 00:00 and is filed under Music, Power Metal, Speed Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.