RED CIRCUIT «Homeland»

Artist:   Red Circuit
Album:   Homeland
Year:   2009
Genre:   Progressive Metal
Country:   Germany
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Homeland
02. The World Forgotten Sons
03. Sun Of Utopia
04. Eyes Of A Child
05. Absinth
06. Fall In The Skies
07. Healing Waters
08. Canonize Your Sins
09. See The Light
10. You Can Sleep While You're Dead

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (2 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/10/14 at 12:06 and is filed under Music, Progressive Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.