MINISTRY «The Last Dubber»

Artist:   Ministry
Album:   The Last Dubber
Year:   2009
Genre:   Industrial
Country:   USA
Format:   MP3 192


01. Let's Go (La Fin Du Monde Mix)
02. Watch Yourself (The Clocks Strike Thirteen Mix)
03. Life is Good (Neuroplasticity Mix)
04. The Dick Song (Straight Outta Lincoln Mix)
05. The Last Sucker (Icke Mix)
06. No Glory (Sandpaper Condom Mix)
07. Death & Destruction (A Vote of Non-Confidence Mix)
08. Die In A Crash (Point of Impact Mix)
09. End Of Days Part 1 (One Less Sparrow Mix)
10. End Of Days Part 2 (Extreme Mayan Makeover Mix)
11. Let's Go (Dawn of Oblivion Mix)
12. The Last Sucker (Hardware Revamp Mix)

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (3 votes, average: 3,67 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/10/15 at 12:28 and is filed under Industrial, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.