POWERMAN 5000 «Somewhere On The Other Side Of Nowhere»

Artist:   Powerman 5000
Album:   Somewhere On The Other Side Of Nowhere
Year:   2009
Genre:   Alternative Metal, Industrial
Country:   USA
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Intelligent Creatures
02. Show Me What You've Got
03. Super Villain
04. V Is For Vampire
05. Do Your Thing
06. Somewhere On The Other Side Of Nowhere
07. Time Bomb, Baby
08. Get Your Bones
09. Make Us Insane
10. Technology Eats It's Young
11. Horror Show

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (4 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/10/16 at 00:06 and is filed under Alternative Metal, Industrial, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.