WALTARI «Below Zero»

Artist:   Waltari
Album:   Below Zero
Year:   2009
Genre:   Modern Metal, Crossover, Progressive Metal
Country:   Finland
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Below Zero
02. I Hear Voices
03. In The Cradle
04. Without Lies
05. Dubbed World
06. Endless Highway
07. Syntax Error
08. My Own Satisfaction
09. 10 Reasons Why Not To Hate Me
10. Travel On

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (3 votes, average: 4,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/10/20 at 00:03 and is filed under Crossover, Modern Metal, Music, Progressive Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.