VARATHRON «Stygian Forces Of Scorn»

Artist:   Varathron
Album:   Stygian Forces Of Scorn
Year:   2009
Genre:   Black Metal
Country:   Greece
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Behind The Mask
02. Legend Of  Demusar
03. Legions Of Profane Wrath
04. Where The Walls Weep
05. Dismal King
06. Beyond The Darkness
07. Demoniac Abysmal Realms
08. Lord Of  Illusions
09. Sacred Ahlat
10. The Depths Of Gnar
11. Aclo Savaoth Soth (The Final Chapter Of Acts)

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (No Ratings Yet)

This entry was posted on 2009/10/21 at 00:10 and is filed under Black Metal, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.