Artist:   Templestowe
Album:   Cimmerian
Year:   2009
Genre:   Melodic Death Metal, Progressive Metal
Country:   Australia
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. The Pendulum
02. This Wrathful Abyss
03. Vacant Illusions
04. Entities
05. Embers
06. Oath Of Failure
07. Cimmerian
08. Like Parasites
09. Desolate Obscurity
10. Relics

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (1 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/10/25 at 00:08 and is filed under Melodic Death Metal, Music, Progressive Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.