SLAYER «World Painted Blood»

Artist:   Slayer
Album:   World Painted Blood
Year:   2009
Genre:   Thrash Metal
Country:   USA
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. World Painted Blood
02. Unit 731
03. Snuff
04. Beauty Through Order
05. Hate Worldwide
06. Public Display Of Dismemberment
07. Human Strain
08. Americon
09. Psychopathy Red
10. Playing With Dolls
11. Not Of This God

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (8 votes, average: 3,63 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/10/26 at 18:32 and is filed under Music, Thrash Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

2 комментария to “SLAYER «World Painted Blood»”

  1. Marcos Says:

    Unfortunately, the link you have clicked is not available.

  2. SSD Says:

    I found new link for you, Marcos 🙂