FU MANCHU «Signs Of Infinite Power»

Artist:   Fu Manchu
Album:   Signs Of Infinite Power
Year:   2009
Genre:   Stoner Metal
Country:   USA
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Bionic Astronautics
02. Steel Beast Defeated
03. Against The Ground
04. Webfoot Witch Hat
05. El Busta
06. Signs Of Infinite Power
07. Eyes x 10
08. Gargantuan March
09. Take It Away
10. One Step Too Far

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (1 votes, average: 4,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/10/28 at 00:05 and is filed under Music, Stoner Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.