Artist:   Cryptic Wintermoon
Album:   Fear
Year:   2009
Genre:   Melodic Black Metal
Country:   Germany
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. 21 Guns (Intro)
02. Pride Of Australia
03. Dominate
04. Dreadnought
05. Down Below
06. One Of Your Sons Is Coming Home
07. Hellstorm Infantry
08. Tales From The Trenches
09. God With Us
10. Last Letter
11. Hundert Mann Und Ein Befehl
12. The End
13. Last Post (Outro)

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (1 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/10/29 at 00:03 and is filed under Melodic Black Metal, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.