SOIL «Picture Perfect»

Artist:   Soil
Album:   Picture Perfect
Year:   2009
Genre:   Alternative Metal, Nu Metal
Country:   USA
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Tear It Down
02. The Lesser Man
03. Like It Is
04. Picture Perfect
05. Surrounded
06. Wasted
07. Every Moment
08. Anymore
09. Falter
10. Too Far Away
11. Calling Out
12. Temptation
13. Last Wish

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (3 votes, average: 2,33 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/10/30 at 00:07 and is filed under Alternative Metal, Music, Nu Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.