DISTRIBUTOR «Depth Of Perception»

Artist:   Distributor
Album:   Depth Of Perception
Year:   2009
Genre:   Groove Metal, Progressive Metal
Country:   Ireland
Format:   MP3 320


01. Clarity
02. Plaguing You
03. Complacent
04. To Face Another Day
05. Labyrinth
06. Aesthetics
07. Immoral, Immortal
08. My Friend In The Mirror
09. Solace
10. Contradiction In Terms

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (2 votes, average: 3,50 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/10/31 at 00:09 and is filed under Groove Metal, Music, Progressive Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.