METALFORCE «Metalforce»

Artist:   Metalforce
Album:   Metalforce
Year:   2009
Genre:   Heavy Metal
Country:   Germany
Format:   MP3 320


01. Faster, Louder, Metalforce
02. Freedom Warriors
03. I Rule The Night
04. Thunder And Lightning
05. Metal Crusaders
06. When The Valkries Fly
07. Thunderchild
08. We Are The Fire
09. Melt Thy Steel
10. Let The Battle Begin
11. Son Of The North

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (4 votes, average: 3,75 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/11/03 at 00:02 and is filed under Heavy Metal, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.