STEVE VAI «Where The Wild Things Are»

Artist:   Steve Vai
Album:   Where The Wild Things Are
Year:   2009
Genre:   Guitar Virtuoso, Shred, Progressive Rock
Country:   USA
Format:   MP3 320


01. Paint Me Your Face
02. Now We Run
03. Oooo
04. Building The Church
05. Tender Surrender
06. Band Intros
07. Fire Wall
08. Freak Show Excess
09. Die To Live
10. All About Eve
11. Gary 7
12. Treasure Island
13. Angel Food
14. Taurus Bulba
15. Par Brahm

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (3 votes, average: 4,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/11/05 at 00:00 and is filed under Guitar Virtuoso, Music, Progressive Rock, Shred. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

2 комментария to “STEVE VAI «Where The Wild Things Are»”

  1. Боцман Says:

    Добротно, но немного скучно...

  2. SSD Says:

    Ну он конечно мастер, хотя и позер немалый... Видел я кусками этот концерт — самолюбование зашкаливает 🙂