YOTANGOR «King Of The Universe» [2CD]

Artist:   Yotangor
Album:   King Of The Universe [2CD]
Year:   2009
Genre:   Symphonic Metal
Country:   France
Format:   MP3 256


01. Speech
02. Opening
03. Silent Words
04. Try Again
05. About Love
06. Hangin' On
07. Another Place
08. Torched Blazed
09. Drums From The Earth
10. Our Land
11. All We Are
12. Feeling Down
13. Motherless Child

01. The Only Way
02. What Are You Made For
03. Why
04. Power
05. Song For The Sons
06. Rain
07. The Spirits Dance
08. The Dome
09. Time's Off
10. Turn Off The Light
11. Shadows
12. In This World
13. Fly Away

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (1 votes, average: 4,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/11/08 at 00:02 and is filed under Music, Symphonic Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

One Response to “YOTANGOR «King Of The Universe» [2CD]”

  1. Julz Says:

    Thank you so much!!!!