EPICA «Design Your Universe»

Artist:   Epica
Album:   Design Your Universe
Year:   2009
Genre:   Symphonic Metal, Gothic Metal, Power Metal
Country:   Netherlands
Format:   MP3 320


01. Samadhi (Prelude)
02. Resign To Surrender (A New Age Dawns - Part IV)
03. Unleashed
04. Martyr Of The Free Word
05. Our Destiny
06. Kingdom Of Heaven (A New Age Dawns - Part V)
07. The Price Of Freedom (Interlude)
08. Burn To A Cinder
09. Tides Of Time
10. Deconstruct
11. Semblance Of Liberty
12. White Waters
13. Design Your Universe (A New Age Dawns - Part VI)

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (8 votes, average: 4,63 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/11/09 at 00:02 and is filed under Gothic Metal, Music, Power Metal, Symphonic Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.