THROWDOWN «Deathless»

Artist:   Throwdown
Album:   Deathless
Year:   2009
Genre:   Hardcore, Groove Metal
Country:   USA
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. The Scythe
02. This Continuum
03. Tombs
04. The Blinding Light
05. Widowed
06. Headed South
07. Serpent Noose
08. Ouroboros Rising
09. Skeleton Vanguard
10. Pyre
11. Black Vatican
12. Burial At Sea

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (2 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/11/11 at 01:05 and is filed under Groove Metal, Hardcore, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.