DIRTY PENNY «Young & Reckless»

Artist:   Dirty Penny
Album:   Young & Reckless
Year:   2009
Genre:   Hard Rock, Glam
Country:   USA
Format:   MP3 320


01. If I Were You I'd Hate Me Too
02. In Luv With Insanity
03. L.C.S.
04. On My Sleeve
05. Goin' Out In Style
06. Stand On My Own
07. Sleeping Dogs
08. Devil In Me
09. Dead At 16
10. Livin' Rock
11. Run To You
12. Crash & Burn
13. Wrecking Ball

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (2 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/11/13 at 00:01 and is filed under Glam, Hard Rock, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.