WINGER «Karma»

Artist:   Winger
Album:   Karma
Year:   2009
Genre:   Hard Rock
Country:   USA
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Deal With The Devil
02. Stone Cold Killer
03. Big World Away
04. Come A Little Closer
05. Supernova
06. Always Within Me
07. Pull Me Under
08. Feeding Frenzy
09. After All These Years
10. Witness
11. First Ending (Bonus Track)

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (7 votes, average: 4,71 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/11/15 at 17:19 and is filed under Hard Rock, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.