MOB RULES «Radical Peace»

Artist:   Mob Rules
Album:   Radical Peace
Year:   2009
Genre:   Progressive Metal, Power Metal
Country:   Germany
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Children Of The Flames
02. Trial By Fire
03. Warchild
04. Astral Hand
05. The Oswald File: Prologue - Chapter I
06. The Oswald File: Desperate Son - Chapter II
07. The Oswald File: 11:30 AM - Chapter III
08. The Oswald File: Unnecessary Doubt - Chapter IV
09. The Oswald File: A Dead Man's Face - Chapter V
10. The Oswald File: Did You Reach The Sun - Chapter VI
11. Waiting For The Sun
12. The Glance Of Fame

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (4 votes, average: 4,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/11/19 at 00:00 and is filed under Music, Power Metal, Progressive Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.