LEVERAGE «Circus Colossus»

Artist:   Leverage
Album:   Circus Colossus
Year:   2009
Genre:   Heavy Metal, Melodic Metal
Country:   Finland
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Rise
02. Wolf And The Moon
03. Movie Gods
04. Worldbeater
05. Rider Of Storm
06. Legions Of Invisible
07. Revelation
08. Don't Keep Me Waiting
09. Prisoners
10. Broken Wings

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (6 votes, average: 4,17 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/11/24 at 12:10 and is filed under Heavy Metal, Melodic Metal, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

3 комментария to “LEVERAGE «Circus Colossus»”

  1. Боцман Says:

    Твёрдая четвёрка!

  2. SSD Says:

    До пятерки не дотянули? А ребятки тужились-пели 🙂

  3. Боцман Says:

    Неее, до пятерки им ещё переть и тужится:)