ATARAXIA «Strange Lights»

Artist:   Ataraxia
Album:   Strange Lights
Year:   2009
Genre:   Neo-Classical, Folk, Medieval
Country:   Italy
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Shelmerdine
02. Bonthrop
03. Tu Es La Force Du Silence
04. Ophelie
05. Faust In Una Sala Maledetta
06. Seas Of The Moon
07. Les Tisseuses Lunaires
08. Veules Les Roses
09. Fuga Trionfale
10. Oduarpa
11. Medusa

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (1 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/12/04 at 00:10 and is filed under Folk, Medieval, Music, Neo-Classical. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.