SULPHUR «Thorns In Existence»

Artist:   Sulphur
Album:   Thorns In Existence
Year:   2009
Genre:   Black Metal, Death Metal
Country:   Norway
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Revelation
02. True Father Of Lies
03. The Purifying Flame
04. Hunting Sickening Seas
05. Luna Noctiluca
06. Into Nothingness
07. Invented Visions Of Eternal Salvation
08. Ravner Beiter I Banesår
09. Throne Of Illusion
10. A Crimson Line

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (3 votes, average: 4,33 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/12/05 at 11:04 and is filed under Black Metal, Death Metal, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

2 комментария to “SULPHUR «Thorns In Existence»”

  1. Heathen Says:

    Great! Thanks!

  2. SSD Says:

    You're welcome! 🙂