WORD FOR WORD «Manchester Forever»

Artist:   Word For Word
Album:   Manchester Forever
Year:   2009
Genre:   Hardcore
Country:   USA
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Isolation
02. Scumbag
03. Lucky
04. Breaking All The Rules
05. Courage Over Fear
06. I Still Hate You
07. Free The Devil
08. Forget About It
09. Trainwreck
10. Blood Letter
11. It's The Limit
12. Crucified
13. [Hidden Track]

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (2 votes, average: 4,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/12/06 at 05:00 and is filed under Hardcore, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.