DISARMONIA MUNDI «The Isolation Game»

Artist:   Disarmonia Mundi
Album:   The Isolation Game
Year:   2009
Genre:   Melodic Death Metal
Country:   Italy
Format:   MP3 320


01. Cypher Drone
02. Structural Wound
03. Perdition Haze
04. Building An Empire Of Dust
05. Stepchild Of Laceration
06. The Isolation Game
07. Blacklight Rush
08. Glimmer
09. Ties That Bind
10. Losing Ground
11. Same Old Nails For A New Messiah
12. Digging The Grave Of Silence
13. Beneath A Colder Sun
14. The Shape Of Things To Come

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (2 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/12/13 at 00:01 and is filed under Melodic Death Metal, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.