FAUN «Acoustic: Buch Der Balladen»

Artist:   Faun
Album:   Acoustic: Buch Der Balladen
Year:   2009
Genre:   Folk, Medieval
Country:   Germany
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Prolog
02. Sigurdlied
03. Herr Heinerich
04. Sen Polska
05. Tanz Über Die Brücke
06. Brynhildur Tattur
07. Nahtegal
08. Jahrtausendalt
09. Der Wilde Wassermann
10. Belle Dame Sans Merci
11. Brynhild Lie

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (2 votes, average: 4,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2009/12/30 at 17:58 and is filed under Folk, Medieval, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.